Contatti

 

Presidenza

tel. 0922 910954 mail: presidenza@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
 

Direzione

tel. 0922 910954 mail: direzione@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
 

Amministrazione

tel. 0922 918616 mail: amministrazione@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
mail: segreteria@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
 

Finanza

tel. 0922 918616 mail: finanza@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
 

Crediti

tel. 0922910954 mail: crediti@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
 

Reclami

tel. 0922 910954 mail: reclami@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
 

Organizzazione

tel. 0922 910954 mail: organizzazione@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
 

Controlli

tel. 0922 910954 mail: controlli@sanbiagioplatani.bcc.it
 
Box pagine interne
InvestiPer Scelta
Crediper - Prestito Personale
Punto Macro